×
Quick Equipment Search
Equipment Fliter










used search tag used search tag

Okawville

Location Info

1000 S Front St
Okawville, IL 62271


Phone Numbers
Phone: (618) 243-6186
Hours (In Season)
Monday - Friday: 8:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday : 8:00am - 12:00pm
Sunday: Closed
Email Contacts
Email Email

Contact Us







OUR TEAM

The Okawville location for Riechmann Bros. LLC has been serving you since 1922. It has been a family owned and operated business for three generations. We have taken great pride in helping you meet your service and equipment needs, and we look forward to serving you for many years to come.


Bill Riechmann Jr.
CEO / Sales
(618) 243-6186
bill@riechmannbros.com


Keith Riechmann
Store Manager / Sales
(618) 243-6186
keith@riechmannbros.com


Kirk Riechmann
Sales / Integrated Solutions
(618) 243-6186
kirk@riechmannbros.com


Matt Riechmann
Service Manager / Sales
(618) 243-6186
matt@riechmannbros.com


Gary Funk
Lawn & Recreation Equipment Sales / Service
(618) 243-6186
garyf@riechmannbros.com


Derek Gavin
Lawn & Recreation Equipment Sales / Service
(618) 243-6186
derek@riechmannbros.com


Daniel Savard
Integrated Solutions
(618) 243-6186
dsavard@riechmannbros.com

Dan Koy
Integrated Solutions
(618) 243-6186
danielk@riechmannbros.com


Trey Riechmann
Service Writer
(618) 243-6186
trey@riechmannbros.com



Jim Restoff
Parts
(618) 243-6186
jimr@riechmannbros.com

Eli Liske
Parts
(618) 243-6186
eli@riechmannbros.com



Logan Riechmann
Parts
(618) 243-6186
logan@riechmannbros.com


Lance Rabenort
Controller
(618) 243-6186
lance@riechmannbros.com

Donna Rabenort
Administration
(618) 243-6186
donna@riechmannbros.com



Bonnie Schmersahl
Administration
(618) 243-6186
bonnie@riechmannbros.com


Loyd Riechmann
Auctions
(618) 243-6186