×
Quick Equipment Search
Equipment Fliter










used search tag used search tag

Breese

Location Info

14611 Saint Rose Road
Breese, IL 62230


Phone Numbers
Phone: (618) 526-2082
Hours (In Season)
Monday - Friday: 8:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday: 8:00am - 12:00pm
Sunday: Closed
Email Contacts
Email Email

Contact Us







OUR TEAM

Our Riechmann Bros. location in Breese is located in the heart of Clinton County and has been serving you since 1988.


Kevin Riechmann
Store Manager / Sales
(618) 526-2082
kevin@riechmannbros.com

Brad Pingsterhaus
Sales / Integrated Solutions
(618) 526-2082
bpingsterhaus@riechmannbros.com

Adrian Hagen
Service Manager
(618) 526-2082
adrian@riechmannbros.com

Ben Maxey
Service Writer
(618) 526-2082
ben@riechmannbros.com

Chris Kahrhoff
Parts Manager
(618) 526-2082
chris@riechmannbros.com

Jason Detmer
Integrated Solutions
(618) 526-2082
jdetmer@riechmannbros.com

Brandon Boatright
Parts
(618) 526-2082
brandon@riechmannbros.com

Randy Holzhauer
Parts
(618) 526-2082
randy@riechmannbros.com

Keatyn Diekemper
Administration
(618) 526-2082
keatyn@riechmannbros.com