×
Quick Equipment Search
Equipment Fliter










used search tag used search tag

Farina

Location Info

249 John Deere Road
Farina, IL 62838


Phone Numbers
Phone: (618) 245-6591
Hours (In Season)
Monday - Friday: 8:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday: 8:00am - 12:00pm
Sunday: Closed
Email Contacts
Email Email

Contact Us







OUR TEAM

The Farina location for Riechmann Bros. LLC has been serving you since 2017.


Dan Beck
Store Manager / Parts
(618) 245-6591
dbeck@riechmannbros.com


Jeff Baker
Sales
(618) 245-6591
jeffb@riechmannbros.com


Adam Grobengieser
Sales / Integrated Solutions
(618) 245-6591
adamg@riechmannbros.com


Tony Ruesken
Service Manager
(618) 245-6591
tonyr@riechmannbros.com


John Cundiff
Parts
(618) 245-6591
johnc@riechmannbros.com


Shelly Wasmuth
Administrator
(618) 245-6591
shelly@riechmannbros.com