×
Quick Equipment Search
Equipment Fliter










used search tag used search tag

Centralia

Location Info

16961 US Highway 51
Centralia, IL 62801


Phone Numbers
Phone: (618) 249-6208
Hours (In Season)
Monday - Friday: 8:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday : 8:00am - 12:00pm
Sunday: Closed
Email Contacts
Email Email

Contact Us







OUR TEAM

The Centralia Riechmann Bros. LLC location has been serving you since 1998.


Mike Riechmann
Store Manager / Sales

(618) 249-6208
miker@riechmannbros.com


Ryan Hughes
Sales
(618) 249-6208
ryanh@riechmannbros.com


John Hendrickson
Lawn & Recreation Equipment Sales / Service
(618) 249-6208
john@riechmannbros.com


Eric Tepe
Service Manager
(618) 249-6208
eric@riechmannbros.com


Kent Kozuszek
Integrated Solutions
(618) 249-6208
kentk@riechmannbros.com


Tom Renth
Parts / Service
(618) 249-6208
tomr@riechmannbros.com


Ron Holle
Parts / Service
(618) 249-6208


Jason Renth
Parts
(618) 249-6208
jasonr@riechmannbros.com


Ian Stroud
Parts
(618) 245-6591
ianstroud@riechmannbros.com


Kelli Simmons
Administration
(618) 249-6208
kelli@riechmannbros.com